mandag 23. desember 2013

GRATULERER TIL VINNERNE AV LUKE 20, 21 OG 22


Vinneren av luke 20

Jorunn B. Andreassen

får tilsendt Boston lykt.

VI GRATULERER!

Vinneren av luke 21

Eva-Renee Kirkerud

får tilsendt Sorbonne vinkjøler.

VI GRATULERER!
Vinneren av luke 22

Piia Vattulainen

får tilsendt Castello kandelaber.

VI GRATULERER!

40 kommentarer:

  1. ray ban sunglasses sale australia then more and more people come out. Finally cheap ray ban sunglasses australia saw the gantry's cheap, under the leadership toward coming here. At this point a shadows appear, ray ban sunglasses sale australia Gradually, ray ban aviator sunglasses sale people who have begun building out the exam, and cheap heart startled, the ray ban sunglasses sale australia ray ban sunglasses sale australia owner also saw shadows expression Daisha cheap, had taken the kick taken back.

    SvarSlett
  2. tommy hilfiger soldes Uncle Seven never been lacoste pas cher on before. Repeat business, people have changed, as ralph lauren pas cher much strange tommy hilfiger soldes mentality. Let's play roller coaster it. Wang sister saw people screaming on the roller coaster was tommy hilfiger soldes immediately tommy hilfiger soldes attracted in the past.

    SvarSlett
  3. steelers jerseys, http://www.pittsburghsteelersjersey.com/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.michaelkorsusa.us/
    cheap ugg boots, http://www.uggaustralia.in.net/
    kobe bryants shoes, http://www.kobeshoes.us/
    louis vuitton handbags outlet, http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us/
    true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionjeansoutlet.com/
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    san antonio spurs, http://www.sanantoniospursjersey.com/
    tiffany and co, http://www.tiffanyandco.in.net/
    wellensteyn outlet, http://www.barbour.us.com/
    adidas outlet, http://www.adidasoutletstore.us.com/
    canada goose outlet, http://www.canadagooseoutlet.com.co/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-store.us.com/
    bottega veneta outlet, http://www.bottegaveneta-outlet.net/
    canada goose outelt, http://www.uggbootscheap.eu.com/
    hollister shirts, http://www.hollistershirts.co.uk/
    tiffany and co, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    swarovski outlet, http://www.swarovski-outlet.co.uk/
    basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
    winter jackets, http://www.cybermonday2015.us.com/
    mm1016

    SvarSlett
  4. All-American. Spirited. Jetsetter. You can spot Michael Kors from a mile away. Over the course of his 30 years in the fashion industry, the man and the brand have become one and the same, morphing into a mega-empire that, as rumour has it, hit a billion dollars in sales this year. Not bad for a boy from Long michael kors tote Island, New York. Adored by Hollywood A-listers like Gwyneth Paltrow and Jennifer Lopez, soccer moms and First Ladies alike (Michelle Obama wore Kors for her first official White House portrait), his rise to fashion royalty took off in 1981, when he launched his eponymous womenswear line.
    Customisation appears to belong to part of a larger trend developing across many forms of consumer products. In recent years many retailers have begun to take advantage michael kors sale of more user-friendly design tools, allowing Adidas fanatics to design their own trainers from a number of templates, materials and colours. Customers can now put their name on everything from Dove soap to Burberry ponchos. Developers working on mobile phones have tried a modular concept allowing users to slot their own preferred cominations together, which has accumulated a lot of admirers even if it hasn't proved market-ready quite yet.
    A significant industry already michael kors outlet stores thrives on providing cosmetic adjustments to consoles, with sites like DecalGirl and SkinIt allowing Xbox and PlayStation owners to decorate their exterior with anything from Hello Kitty to Ohio State University. The enjoyment that PC gamers find in designing unique towers stacked with glowing lights is definitely rubbing off on console users. The rush for the retro-skinned 20th anniversary PS4s was such that even six months later, the limited edition hardware fetches over www.michaelkors.com £1000 on eBay.Modifications aren't limited to the outside however - it's fairly common to find people switching out the fairly meagre stock hard drives in the launch editions of the PS4 and Xbox One for larger discs that can better cope with the huge memory demands of modern games. Another popular choice of modification for the PS4 is to switch out the supplied DualShock 4 analogue sticks for their Xbox equivalents, especially among michael kors black friday deals 2015 those who have recently migrated from the 360.It appears that the manufacturers themselves have not ignored these emerging trends. Announced during E3, Microsoft's new Elite controllers for Xbox One promise a degree of customisation hitherto unheard of in mainstream joypads. Here MS are allowing players to switch out the analogue sticks,

    SvarSlett
  5. Svar
    1. Người ta thường nói rằng do trang tri noi that hiện đại chủ yếu tập trung vào việc áp dụng các mẫu thiết kế đơn giản và nhỏ gọn. Chắc chắn, thậm chí các san pham do go phong khach, do go noi that phong ngu, do go phong an không có quá nhiều chi tiết nhưng vẫn toát lên vẻ sang trọng một cách tuyệt vời.. Đó là những ích lợi thực sự của sản phẩm đồ gỗ như ghe sofa hay giuong ngu nói chung. Còn đối với do go nha bep thì sao? tu bep hay phụ kiện cần có được sự độc đáo riêng, san pham sat, sat my thuat, gia cong inox là chiếc chìa khóa khiến căn bếp trông hiện đại mà vẫn có sự thú vị và tinh tế riêng

      Slett
  6. Want to know how to make Jumpman loyalists go crazy? Add nostalgic MJ colorways to the latest Jordan footwear model. Better new jordans yet, add them to a minimalist shoe with mesh, perforated leather, and speckled midsoles. Jordan brand is jordan releases no stranger to putting alternative spins on classics which we’ve seen on earlier this year. This time, Jordan 5 fire red Jordan Retro 8 Concord the Eclipse model takes yet another playful spin at referencing the Black Cat’s pastime with subliminal clues that point to the Windy City. If you want a change of pace from the latest Air Jordan Retro new jordan shoes or restock, you can find the Jordan Eclipse at authorized retailers now.
    Our apologies to Public School cheap jordans NYC, Nike Air logos, the legendary ’95-’96 season, and “Chrome”, but this right here is the best jordan 11 Jordan release of December. The Jordan Jumpman Team II is widely regarded as one of the best jordans 2016 Jordan sneakers in history that isn’t an official legacy model, but this mash-up design that blends Jordan 11 Retro 72 10 key elements of the Air Jordan 13 and Air Jordan 14 strikes a strong chord for Jordan jordans 2015 fanatics of the late 90’s. This Retro release is beginning to hit stores in Asia right now, jordan shoes so stay tuned for a sudden appearance in the States.

    SvarSlett
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    SvarSlett