torsdag 12. desember 2013

GRATULERER TIL VINNEREN AV LUKE NR 11

Vinneren av luke 11

Line Klemetsen Skaarer

får tilsendt Dolce Vita dessertskål 4 stk.

VI GRATULERER!

25 kommentarer:

  1. Cheap Adidas Superstar 2 Legend of cheap http://www.lismore-nsw.com.au hand lane strange, the idea is more confusing, is nonsensical wretched despicable Cheap Adidas Superstar 2 people never follow the routine Adidas Originals australia online of a license, if he's a dog's head out the idea of what a Cheap Adidas Superstar 2 terrorist Cheap Adidas Superstar 2 himself with a few people today come on planted.

    SvarSlett
  2. ray ban,rayban,occhiali ray ban,ray-ban,ray ban occhiali,ray ban sunglasses
    cheap football shirts, http://www.cheapfootballshirt.org.uk/
    ray ban sunglasses outlet, http://www.raybansunglass.us.com/
    longchamp handbags outlet, http://www.longchamphandbag.us.com/
    wedding dresses uk, http://www.weddingdressesoutlet.co.uk/
    fitflop shoes, http://www.fitflop.in.net/
    chiefs jersey, http://www.kansascitychiefs.us/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlet.us.org/
    air jordan 4 free shipping, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    woolrich outlet store, http://www.canadagoosejackets.in.net/
    ray ban uk, http://www.raybansunglass.co.uk/
    colts jerseys, http://www.indianapoliscoltsjersey.us/
    nhl jerseys, http://www.nhljerseys.us.com/
    new england patriots jerseys, http://www.newenglandpatriotsjerseys.us/
    green bay packers jerseys, http://www.greenbaypackersjersey.us/
    tiffany outlet, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    eagles jerseys, http://www.philadelphiaeaglesjersey.us/
    salomon boots, http://www.salomonshoes.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.wholesaleoakleysunglasses.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-wholesale.us.com/
    mm1015

    SvarSlett
  3. PJ Tucker has cemented himself as one of the premier sneakerheads in the NBA, as he frequently shows out with some of the most exclusive kicks in jordan shoes his arsenal on a nightly basis. It’d be one thing to have them as a part of his collection, but Tucker goes as far as jordan releases to wear some of your grails for 27 minutes a night in the grueling speed of the NBA. What this does to the Red October jordans 2016 Yeezys or even his most recent wear, the Supreme x Air Jordan 5, we can’t even imagine in terms of wear and tear, but props jordan 11 to PJ for throwing caution to the wind and keeping our NBA Feet series interesting. Be sure to check out his latest two selections from new jordans the weekend – two of the most hyped releases in the past half decade – and let us know which pair he wore better by Air Jordan 4 Alternate 89 taking your thoughts to the comments section.
    Jordan Brand and Spike Lee have been working together for almost three decades. Spike was responsible for some Jordan Retro 8 Concord of the most iconic early Jordan ads and was rewarded with both the Jordan Spiz’ike and the recently released Air Spike 40. The love doesn’t jordans 2015 stop there though, as Radio Raheem, a character in Spike Lee’s legendary film Do new jordan shoes The Right Thing, is getting immortalized with an Air Jordan 2 Retro and Air Jordan 1 Mid. The latter is available today and features a colorway inspired by Raheem’s wardrobe selection of a “Bed-Stuy Do Or Die” t-shirt throughout the film. A premium black leather base Jordan 11 Concord is accented by Fire Pink and Photo Blue piping throughout. Sure, Radio Raheem actually wore the Nike Air Revolution, but it’s a nice commemoration of jordans for sale the character that stood for so much more than just his style.

    SvarSlett
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    SvarSlett